GIVEAWAY for National Breastfeeding Month

Hi Everyone!

Grace recently started up an etsy shop with handmade accessories inspired by Jolie.

IMG_6539

IMG_2250

To celebrate National Breastfeeding Month we are having a giveaway!

One lucky reader will win a handmade nursing/teething necklace in her color choice (originally $17). If you don’t nurse they are great for teething and to occupy busy babies in carriers. They are also just cute necklaces, so anyone can enter!

20130805-000251.jpg

1) Follow/Subscribe to Mama Knows What (at the bottom).

2) Share this post on facebook, pin on pinterest, OR share a snapshot on instagram with the hashtag #mkwgiveaway.

3) Comment below what color you want and don’t forget to leave a way for us to contact you!

(Open to residents of the U.S. and Canada. Giveaway will run from August 5-16. Winner will be chosen using random.org and notified via email.)

The winner will be chosen on August 16th!

IMG_6459

Congratulations, Melissa! You are the winner! Thanks everyone for entering, we will have more giveaways soon!

11 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY for National Breastfeeding Month

  1. how fun! I love reading your blogs and I am definitely going to have to check out your etsy store, Grace! If I win, I would like the blue color necklace πŸ™‚

  2. Shared through facebook! Loving keeping up with both of you! And now a new etsy shop. I would guess green or yellow since I am not sure what the new one joinin gus in October will be!

  3. Grace these are too cute! I love it. Even if I don’t win I’ll have to stop by your Etsy shop!…but if I do I’d love the green one! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

