Homecoming Games And Dances

This weekend was my sister Lindsey’s homecoming dance and the big homecoming game. I also graduated from this school (some time ago), so it was really neat to go back, even though its a different building now. Caleb loved the loud noises, lights, and most of all, the band.

IMG_2466

Caleb, my beautiful mommy, and me.

IMG_2473

Love those boys 🙂

IMG_2474

This was pretty much Caleb’s face the whole time the band played.

IMG_2488

We literally could not take our eyes off the band. They did a medley of Elton John songs – it was amazing.

IMG_2490 IMG_2504

My beautiful sister Lindsey and Caleb, before her date arrived.

IMG_2515

Lindsey and Andrew. They took so many cute photos it was hard to pick one.

IMG_2507I mean come on – her hair is amazing. Why didn’t I get the amazing hair gene!!!

Sig

One thought on “Homecoming Games And Dances

Leave a Reply

