From Caleb

Hey everyone! Now that I’m 14 months and I have reached so many milestones, I thought I would let you hear all about it.

I like to play in the snow

I’m getting really good at walking

I’m getting better at standing from a sitting position

I talk all the time

I like to use the phone to call my friends and family

I love to give kisses

I love blueberries and italian food

 

IMG_2827 IMG_4928 IMG_4934 IMG_4946 IMG_4809IMG_1105 IMG_1110 IMG_1150 IMG_1166 IMG_1167 IMG_1168

Thanks for keeping up with me, I’m going to play now.

From,

Caleb 🙂

3 thoughts on “From Caleb

  1. The marinara on the face is priceless! So glad to have stumbled upon your blog! Looks like we have similar interests so I’m so excited to be following along hearing about your adventures! Good job mama’s! 🙂

Leave a Reply

