Jumping Babies

I have always wanted to take Caleb to Monkey Joe’s, so I finally did! Of course we had to call the always-fun Grace and Jolie, who we have been missing a lot. I knew Caleb would enjoy it, because this kid loves to jump. I was concerned about bigger kids squashing him. I was really pleased to see that they have a separate bounce space for kids 3 and under. Also, parents can go with them to assist if they need to.

As for the price, I think it will be one of my favorite budget-friendly kid places. For children three and under its only $5.25, and they can bounce for as long as they want. The best part is parents are free! For more information on Monkey Joes pricing and location click here.

We ended our play date at, of course, Chick-fil-a. Caleb left a memorable mark on the day by pooping in his pants on the one day I didn’t bring him extra clothes. Jolie was nice enough to offer her girly shorts for Caleb to play in. Grace and I could not stop laughing at the sight of Caleb in Jolie’s shorts.

IMG_3325
IMG_3337 IMG_3336 IMG_3333 IMG_3332 IMG_3330 IMG_3329

Leave a Reply

